1

On the occasion of a press breakfast, the new JAC e-JS4 was presented to the press. After the presentation by Product Manager Kevin Baumann, the car was extensively viewed, driven and tested. The feedback was extremely positive, many journalists were surprised about the good quality, the comfortable seating position and the pleasant driving behavior. The price of CHF 33,989 exceeded all expectations. Afterwards, the all-round positive impressions were exchanged over breakfast.

Founded over 60 years ago, the JAC car brand is among the top 5 car brands in Asia and is present in over 130 countries.

A joint venture with VW has been in place since 2017. VW has acquired 75% and the contract period has been concluded for at least 20 years. Certain VW properties have already become established at the JAC.

In 2021, JAC has also started a collaboration with Huawei, one of the largest communication device manufacturers in the world and leading smartphone manufacturer in Asia. They also work with well-known companies such as Bosch, Michelin and Hankook.

Auto Kunz has taken over the general import for the JAC brand in Switzerland in 2019. In the meantime, 16 dealers have joined the distribution network, representing the JAC brand throughout Switzerland with great enthusiasm.

After sales is ensured by Hostettler Autotechnik AG. Hostettler is responsible for the entire warranty processing as well as the spare parts area. They also support the dealers with technical questions.

The first model to be sold by Auto Kunz in Switzerland in 2019 was the all-electric JAC e-S2. This is completely sold out.

Now the successor model e-JS4 is coming to the Swiss market. The car is available from as little as CHF 33,989. The all-electric e-JS4 impresses with a powerful 190 electric hp, a 65.7 kW/h battery and a range of more than 400 kilometers. The equipment speaks for itself: electrically adjustable seats, heated seats, automatically folding side mirrors, DAB+, Apple Carplay and Android Auto. The panoramic roof provides plenty of light in the interior.

These articles might interest you

  • 1
    Learn more
  • 1
    Learn more
  • 1
    Learn more

1

La nouvelle JAC e-JS4 a été présentée à la presse à l'occasion d'un petit déjeuner de presse. Après la présentation par le chef de produit Kevin Baumann, la voiture a été longuement regardée, conduite et testée. Les réactions ont été extrêmement positives, de nombreux journalistes ayant été surpris par la bonne qualité, la position assise confortable et le comportement routier agréable. Le prix de 33'989 CHF a dépassé toutes les attentes. Ensuite, les impressions positives à tous les niveaux ont été échangées lors du petit-déjeuner commun.

La marque automobile JAC a été créée il y a plus de 60 ans, elle fait partie du top 5 des marques automobiles en Asie et est présente dans plus de 130 pays.

Depuis 2017, il existe une joint-venture avec VW. VW s'est approprié 75% et la durée du contrat a été fixée à au moins 20 ans. Certaines caractéristiques de VW se sont déjà imposées à la JAC.

En 2021, JAC a également entamé une collaboration avec Huawei, l'un des plus grands fabricants d'appareils de communication au monde et le premier fabricant de smartphones en Asie. En outre, ils collaborent avec des entreprises de renom telles que Bosch, Michelin et Hankook.

En 2019, Auto Kunz a repris l'importation générale de la marque JAC en Suisse. Entre-temps, 16 concessionnaires sont rattachés au réseau de distribution et représentent avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme la marque JAC sur l'ensemble du territoire suisse.

L'après-vente est assuré par Hostettler Autotechnik AG. Hostettler est responsable de l'ensemble du traitement de la garantie ainsi que des pièces de rechange. Ils assistent en outre les concessionnaires pour les questions techniques.

Le premier modèle distribué en Suisse par Auto Kunz en 2019 est le JAC e-S2 entièrement électrique. Celui-ci a été entièrement vendu.

Aujourd'hui, le modèle qui lui succède, l'e-JS4, arrive sur le marché suisse. Il est disponible à partir de CHF 33'989. L'e-JS4 entièrement électrique convainc avec ses puissants 190 ch électriques, une batterie de 65,7 kW/h et une autonomie de plus de 400 kilomètres. L'équipement parle de lui-même : sièges à réglage électrique, sièges chauffants, rétroviseurs latéraux à rabattement automatique, DAB+, Apple Carplay et Android Auto. Le toit panoramique assure une grande luminosité dans l'habitacle.

Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser

  • 1
    En savoir plus
  • 1
    En savoir plus
  • 1
    En savoir plus